ishipdermit
RIP CORY MONTEITH (May 11, 1982 - July 13, 2013)

Just a Tumblr account of a crazy Gleek who loves Klaine :) And yes, I ship other couples too but I won't tell you which :D *evil laugh*

MY BABIES ARE ENGAGED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My other Tumblraccounts
The Glee Cast
Lea Michele | Jenna Ushkowitz | Naya Rivera | Becca Tobin

1525N
1 year ago
REBLOG
Live Chat with Chris Colfer on December 16, 2012
2pm CST3pm EST8pm UK9pm Germany/Netherlands/Sweden…
Live Chat with Chris Colfer on December 16, 2012

2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm UK
9pm Germany/Netherlands/Sweden…

  1. blowjobprincessharry reblogged this from elder--price
  2. shinyklainebutts reblogged this from daltonsexacademyarchive
  3. marvelous-supernatural reblogged this from beatlesblaine
  4. darkladykira reblogged this from waltzy
  5. onceawarblette reblogged this from waltzy
  6. aboxofdreams reblogged this from waltzy
  7. itslukehemmings reblogged this from hummelberry
  8. thegoodlady reblogged this from waltzy
  9. omgcolfer reblogged this from panbutnotpeter
  10. fouramlibra reblogged this from carsonphillips
  11. flannelpower reblogged this from coopercolfer
  12. doesntafraid reblogged this from hummelberry
  13. jasminsteral reblogged this from coopbastian-archive
  14. rachels-finn reblogged this from doyouwannabealoserlikeme
  15. liamsgotaphonecallmotherfucker reblogged this from heyblaine
  16. lupnremus reblogged this from heyblaine
  17. bubblaine reblogged this from iamstruckbylightning
  18. kirstymoo reblogged this from tickle-me-klainer-face and added:
    omg, I can’t stop smiling! I love Chris, He’s amazing :D
  19. irenehellaqazy reblogged this from dietbepsi
  20. carsondevon reblogged this from hummelberry
  21. paleiko reblogged this from rexuality
  22. wentwiththedoctor reblogged this from kurtscoffee
  23. kblaine reblogged this from waltzy
  24. crisscolferhearteyes reblogged this from hummelberry
  25. susan-blackwells reblogged this from colfersbelly
  26. shippingklaine-everywhere reblogged this from rexuality
  27. jamietheemptychild reblogged this from colfersbelly
  28. privilegedporcelain reblogged this from waltzy
  29. coopbastian-archive reblogged this from tuggeyjones
HZ theme credit